Useful Information


What are your tips to sell my property at the best price?
answer

Have a look around your property ! Clean. Tidy. Redo the paint. Pay attention to the external layout. Consider the idea of renovation to preserve your property and increase its value. Trust us: we have your best interest at heart when we assess your property.

Are all properties available for sale on the website?
answer

No, not all properties available for sale are on the website as it is only done so at the owner’s request . Feel free to contact us if you have a specific request.

What are the required financial guarantees to buy real estate?
answer

Each property for sale is unique, hence financial guarantees can vary. Please contact your broker for more information.

I am interested in buying property, what does my application file need to contain?
answer

Each property available for sale is unique, hence materials needed for your application file can vary. Please contact your broker to learn more.

How useful can a real estate agency be to sell my house?
answer

Reaching out to a real estate agency of our calibre gives you peace of mind. You can fully rely on us until the new owner gets the keys. We will carefully assess your property and put it on sale for the best price. We then are fully in charge of finding the perfect buyer. No need to create an ad, take calls, organize visits or do a background check of potential buyers: we do it for you! Your property also benefits from our prestigious reputation, which has been our strength for more than 60 years.

Subscribe to SPG-RYTZ Group publications

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>

Informations Pratiques


Quels sont vos conseils pour vendre mon bien au meilleur prix ?
réponse

Lancez une opération coup d’œil ! Faites le ménage. Rangez votre logement. Rafraîchissez les peintures. Soignez les aménagements extérieurs. Evaluez l’opportunité d’une rénovation pour préserver votre propriété et en augmenter la valeur. Faites-nous confiance : nous réaliserons toujours l’estimation la plus avantageuse pour vous.

Tous les objets à la vente sont-ils sur le site ?
réponse

Non, tous les objets à la vente ne sont pas toujours présents sur le site car cela se fait à la demande du propriétaire. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez une demande en particulier.

Quelles sont les garanties financières indispensables pour acheter un bien ?
réponse

Chaque bien à vendre est unique, par conséquent, les garanties financières peuvent varier. Veuillez contacter votre courtier pour obtenir davantage d’informations.

Un bien à vendre m’intéresse, que doit contenir mon dossier ?
réponse

Chaque bien à vendre est unique, par conséquent, les fichiers nécessaires pour constituer votre dossier peuvent varier. Veuillez contacter votre courtier pour en savoir davantage.

En quoi une régie m’est-elle utile pour vendre ma maison ?
réponse

Faire appel à une régie de notre envergure vous permet de gagner en sérénité. Vous vous reposez entièrement sur nous jusqu’à la remise des clefs au nouveau propriétaire. Nous allons soigneusement estimer votre bien et le mettre en vente au meilleur prix. Nous nous chargeons ensuite de trouver l’acquéreur idéal. Inutile de vous soucier d’insérer une annonce, de gérer les appels, d’organiser les visites ou de vous assurer du sérieux des futurs acquéreurs : nous le faisons pour vous ! Votre bien bénéficie de la réputation de qualité qui fait notre force depuis plus de 60 ans.

ABONNEMENT AUX PUBLICATIONS DU GROUPE SPG-RYTZ