<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>
The SPG-RYTZ Group - OFFERS

Vacant positions

Learn about available offers and apply online.

Discover

Job offers


The urban fabric is changing. The economic climate imposes constraints, and technological advances disrupt habits, leading to substantial changes in our profession.

At the heart of these fluctuations, our clients expect relevance and reliability from us. In order to offer the best possible advice and remain trusted partners, we must understand tomorrow’s challenges and be innovative. We offer our employees many opportunities for advancement, and we encourage them to participate in symposiums and seminars, as well as to take courses dealing with, for instance, the environment.

 

We are highly aware of the need to pass on skills and we train 25 percent of the apprentices in the Geneva property market. We offer interns the possibility of becoming experts in the fields we are passionately interested in and we help them to develop their future profession alongside with us, and then in turn to pass on a high level of know-how.

FOR MORE INFORMATION: rh.mail@spg.ch

Apply online for our job offers

The SPG-RYTZ Group is involved every year in awarding the SPG-RYTZ Award for Sustainable Property Development to the best graduate project completed in the CAS program for energy management at the University of Geneva. To learn more.


Nicole Saint-Jal

Human Resources Director
T.  +41 58 810 30 62

Subscribe to SPG-RYTZ Group publications

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>
GROUPE SPG-RYTZ - OFFRES

Postes ouverts

Découvrez les offres disponibles et postulez en ligne.

Découvrez

Offres d’emplois


Le tissu urbain évolue, le climat économique impose ses règles, les bonds technologiques bouleversent les habitudes, notre métier change.

Au cœur de ces fluctuations, nos clients attendent de nous de la pertinence et de la solidité. Afin de leur offrir le meilleur conseil possible et de rester des interlocuteurs de confiance, nous devons comprendre les enjeux de demain et être novateurs. Nous offrons donc à nos collaborateurs de nombreuses opportunités d’évolution, les encourageant à participer à divers symposiums et séminaires ou à suivre des cours dans le domaine environnemental, par exemple.

Nous sommes hautement sensibles à la transmission de compétences et formons 25% des apprentis du secteur immobilier genevois. Nous offrons la possibilité à des stagiaires de devenir experts dans les métiers qui nous passionnent, de développer leur avenir professionnel à nos côtés et de transmettre ensuite à leur tour un savoir-faire de haut niveau.

Pour plus d’informations: rh.mail@spg.ch

Postulez en ligne à nos offres d’emploi

Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ s’engage de manière durable dans la Cité chaque année, en récompensant avec le Prix SPG-RYTZ de l’immobilier durable le meilleur travail de fin d’étude réalisé dans le cadre du CAS en management de l’énergie de l’Université de Genève. En savoir plus.


Nicole Saint-Jal

Directrice des Ressources Humaines
T.  +41 58 810 30 62

ABONNEMENT AUX PUBLICATIONS DU GROUPE SPG-RYTZ