Gérald Morand

Chief Administrator

T. +41 58 810 36 22

E. direction@rytz.com

Gérald Morand

An administrator of Rytz & Cie SA, he has been with Rytz & Cie SA since 1983, joined the SPG-Rytz group in 1988.


Real estate is constantly evolving. The challenge consists in foreseeing this evolution.

After years spent in trade and sales, Gérald Morand joined Yves Rytz in 1983, at that time he was at the head of Michaud et Rytz S.A. in Nyon. He joined as a partner and sales manager. He was mostly in charge of brokerage and real-estate valuation. He ensured the overall functioning and development of the company with Yves Rytz.

Very active in real-estate development, Gérald Morand was in charge of the construction and launch of the shopping mall of Signy Centre, in Signy. In difficult economic times, he was the financial partner and supervisor of the development. Three years after the opening, he sold the shopping centre to a group of investors, but he kept managing it for the next twenty years.

Passionate about his work, Gérald Morand is still actively involved in the management of Rytz & Cie SA and in different real estate developments.

Subscribe to SPG-Rytz group publications

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>

Gérald Morand

Administrateur délégué

T. +41 58 810 36 22

E. direction@rytz.com

Gérald Morand

Administrateur de Rytz & Cie SA, chez Rytz & Cie SA depuis 1983, a rejoint le groupe SPG-RYTZ en 1988.


Le domaine de l’immobilier évolue constamment. Le défi consiste à anticiper cette évolution.

Après des années dans le commerce et la vente, Gérald Morand a rejoint Yves Rytz en 1983, alors à la tête de la régie Michaud et Rytz S.A. à Nyon. Il y entre en tant qu’associé et directeur commercial. Il est en charge prioritairement de la partie courtage et expertises immobilières. Il assure le fonctionnement et le développement global de la régie avec Yves Rytz.

Très actif dans le domaine de la promotion immobilière, Gérald Morand s’est notamment occupé de la réalisation et du lancement du centre commercial de Signy Centre, à Signy. Dans une période difficile, il a été le partenaire financier et le pilote de la promotion. Trois ans après son ouverture, il vend cet objet à un groupe investisseur, tout en en conservant la gestion sur vingt ans.

Passionné par son métier, Gérald Morand est toujours actif à la direction de l’entreprise Rytz & Cie SA et dans différentes promotions immobilières.

ABONNEMENT AUX PUBLICATIONS DU GROUPE SPG-RYTZ