Legal Notices


PRIVACY POLICY AND LEGAL NOTICES

The website www.spg-rytz.ch (hereinafter the « Website ») is edited and published by Société Privée de Gérance SA & Rytz & Cie SA (hereinafter, « Group SPG-RYTZ »), registered route de Chêne 36, 1208 Geneva, Switzerland.

TERMS OF USE

Access to and use of the Website are subject to the following Terms of Use and all applicable laws. By accessing and browsing the Website, you accept, without limitation or qualification, these terms and conditions.

LIABILITY

The information published on this Website is provided for information only and is subject to change at any time. It is in no way legally binding upon either Group SPG-RYTZ or the clients of Group SPG-RYTZ.

Group SPG-RYTZ endeavours to ensure, as far as possible, that the information published on the Website is accurate and up-to-date and reserves its right to correct the content at any time without notice.

However, Group SPG-RYTZ cannot guarantee the accuracy, the precision or the comprehensive nature of the information made available on the Website.

In particular, Group SPG-RYTZ disclaims all responsibility for:

– any break in service of the Website, for whatever reason;

– any imprecision or omission relating to information available on the Website;

– any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information made available on the Website;

– more generally, any direct or indirect damage, whatever the cause, origin, nature or consequences, loss of profits, clients, data or any other loss of intangible assets arising from access by whomever to the Website or access being impossible or credibility being given to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter.

The invalidity of any term, condition or provision of the Terms of Use shall not affect the validity of the other portions of the Terms of Use.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All material on the Website is covered by copyright laws. No part or element of the Website may be used or reproduced for any public or commercial purpose without the prior written consent of Group SPG-RYTZ. All intellectual property rights relating to the Website, or appearing thereon, are exclusively owned by or licensed to Group SPG-RYTZ. You may not use any of them in any manner, without the prior express written permission of Group SPG-RYTZ.

DATA PROTECTION

Group SPG-RYTZ is committed to protecting your personal data and respecting your privacy.

Any personal information provided by you will be processed in accordance with the Swiss Federal Data Protection Act. We may disclose your personal data to other members of our Group solely for marketing and analysis purposes.

Your personal data will not be sold or otherwise distributed to third parties without your consent.

Cookies, Google Analytics and Facebook

Google Analytics – The Website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the Website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the Website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the Website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of the Website. In addition, you can obstruct the collection and transmission of the data generated by the cookie and pertaining to your use of the Website (including your IP address) to Google, as well as the processing of the data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link: www.tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Facebook – The Website uses Facebook Pixels to help us to reach our existing audience on Facebook and supply them with relevant content. You can opt out of Facebook Pixel cookies by visiting the Adverts tab in your Facebook profile settings. The information we share with Facebook will only be used in accordance with Facebook’s data use policy www.facebook.com/about/privacy.

By using the Website, you consent to the processing of your data in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Right of access, rectification and deletion

The SPG-RYTZ Group is commited to maintaining the confidentiality of all information that you will be communicating online. Therefore, you have a right of access, rectification and deletion related to all your personal data, a right that you can use at any given time by sending a mail to the Group SPG RYTZ’s adress or by email to the adress contact@spg.ch.

PUBLICATIONS / NEWSLETTERS

If you register to receive one of our publications and/or our newsletters, you consent to receive e-mail offers and promotions from Group SPG-RYTZ.

When you register, the following personal data will be collected: name, first name, address, phone number, year of birth, profession, company name and e-mail address. The data thus collected shall be used only to reinforce and personalize communication and the services offered to you by Group SPG-RYTZ.

If you do not wish to receive the publications / newsletters form SPG, you can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link “unsubscribe” that appears at the bottom of all newsletters, or by sending a letter to Group SPG-RYTZ or an e-mail at the following address: newsletters@spg.ch.

We will immediately delete your personal data from our database.

LINKS

Group SPG-RYTZ may provide links on the Website to other sites. The inclusion of such links is solely for your convenience. Group SPG-RYTZ makes no representations and disclaims all warranties, express and implied, as to the accuracy, validity, suitability, and legality or otherwise of any materials or information contained on such sites.

REVISIONS

Group SPG-RYTZ may at any time revise the terms and conditions contained in the Terms of Use by updating this posting. You accept any revisions and should periodically visit this page to review the Terms of Use that apply to your use of the Website.

JURISDICTION

Any dispute over the content or use of the Website shall be governed by the laws of Switzerland and the Courts of the Canton of Geneva shall have exclusive jurisdiction on such dispute.

These Terms of Use were last updated in November 2017. Copyright © 2017 Société Privée de Gérance SA. All Rights Reserved.

 

COOKIE MANAGEMENT

The websites www.spg-rytz.ch, www.spgfinestproperties.ch, www.informationimmobiliere.ch and www.immorama.ch as well as the online application and recruitment portals https://dec.spgrytz.online and https://erecrut.groupespg.ch (hereinafter referred to as the “Websites”) are edited and published by the SPG-Rytz group.

Access to and use of the Websites are governed by the Legal Notices, the Privacy Policy, this Cookie Management Policy, and all applicable laws. By accessing and consulting the Websites, you accept these terms and policies without limitation or reservation.

In order to constantly improve the quality of the services offered by the Websites and guarantee that they correspond to your expectations, the SPG-Rytz group uses “cookies”, which are small text files used to identify your device when you connect to one of our services.

The SPG-Rytz group’s Websites use 4 types of cookies:

1. COOKIES THAT ARE ESSENTIAL FOR USING THE WEBSITE

They allow you to use the main features of the Websites, for example, to access your user account.
With this type of cookie, no personal data is collected, and the information stored cannot be used for commercial purposes.

2. WEBSITE PERFORMANCE COOKIES

Thanks to website performance cookies we are able to optimise our Websites and detect any technical problems you might encounter.
They permit the collection of information about your way of using the Websites including the number of visits per page, the number of error messages displayed, the time spent on a particular page, or the number of clicks in a given area of the site.
The information thus obtained cannot be used for commercial purposes.

3. PERSONALISATION OR PERSISTENT COOKIES

Personalisation cookies allow us to save your choices and preferences. This type of stored information includes your country of residence, your language, the last property you have consulted.
If this cookie category is disabled:

– Certain Website pages are no longer displayed correctly (pages linked to your user account for example),
– Your preferences for displaying or deactivating some features cannot be saved.

4. ADVERTISEMENT MARKETING COOKIES

Tracking Cookies
With tracking cookies we can evaluate the efficiency of our marketing campaigns. We do, in fact, keep count of and evaluate the number of clicks with respect to our adverstisement investments.

Targeting cookies
Targeting cookies allow us to gather information about:
1. The content of the pages you consult,
2. The property researches you carry out,
3. The information you chose to share when you registered to other sites,
4. The pages and websites that you may have visited during your recent browsing activity or just before arriving at the SPG-Rytzgroup’s Websites,
Thus, we are able to send you personalised e-mail notifications matching your real estate researches.

Coookies serving e-mail campaigns
As part of our e-mail campaigns, we can offer an advertising “retargeting” program in connection with the SPG-Rytz group’s publications L’INFORMATION IMMOBILIÈRE and IMMORAMA. If you agree to receive partners offers when subscribing to our newsletters and/or publications, a cookie is placed on your computer or mobile device. Subsequently, you will be able to receive e-mails about the latest properties for rent or sale, the latest articles in our publications and SPG-Rytz group news when you launch a search on the SPG-Rytz group’s Websites.

COOKIE MANAGEMENT AND BROWSER SETTINGS

Browser Help menus show you how to block new cookies or obtain a notification.
To assist you in this task, we are listing the links to the Help menus of the most widely used internet browsers as follows:
– Internet Explorer™: https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies
– Safari™ : https://support.apple.com/en-gb/guide/safari/manage-cookies-and-website-data-sfri11471/mac
– Chrome™ : https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en&hlrm=en
– Firefox™ : https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences
– Opera™ : https://help.opera.com/en/latest/security-and-privacy/ .

For further information about the way cookies and targeted advertising work, please refer to the following websites: www.youronlinechoices.eu and www.allboutcookies.org.

ANALYTICAL TOOL

Our Websites use Google Analytics, a website analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies or small text files which are stored on your computer in order to help the Website analyse the browsing behaviour of its users. The data generated by the cookies regarding your use of the Websites including your IP address (your computer connection identification number), is transmitted to and stored by Google on servers located in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the Websites, to compile reports on the activity on the Websites for its publisher and to provide other services related to the activity on the Website and Internet utilisation. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required by law or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf including but not limited to the publisher of such websites. Google will not cross-reference your IP address with other Google data. However, from a technical point of view, it cannot be excluded that Google may be able to identify one or the other user due to the collected data. The possibility exists that personal and user profile data from Google’s website may be processed for purposes beyond the sphere of influence of the Websites’ operator. In addition to the data protection issue, there is the fact that such data is transferred to the United States.

If you wish to disable Google Analytics, you will find the appropriate add-on for your particular browser by clicking on: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

However, you should be aware that disabling this tool may prevent you from using certain features provided by the Websites.

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Our Websites use Facebook pixel to help us reach our Facebook audience and provide them with relevant content. You can deactivate Facebook pixel by accessing the Advertising tab in your general account settings. The information we share with Facebook will be used solely according to Facebook’s Data Policy http://www.facebook.com/about/privacy

In order to facilitate the set-up of and connection with your SPG-Rytz user-account, you have the choice of linking your SPG-Rytz account with almost all social media networks. By agreeing to share certain personal data, listed on the link and authorisation screen specific to each social network, you will be able to benefit from optimised navigation on the SPG-Rytz group’s Websites. However, you may cut the tie of your SPG-Rytz user-account to your social media account any time you like.

SEVERABILITY

Any provision of this Cookie Policy that conflicts, in whole or in part, with Swiss mandatory law shall be severable and any invalidity, in whole or in part, of such a clause shall not affect the validity of the remainder of the clause in question, nor of the other clauses of this policy.

POLICY REVISIONS

The SPG-Rytz group reserves the right to revise its Privacy Policy as well as this Cookie Management Policy at any moment by updating the corresponding Website pages. Such policies may evolve, specifically regarding the legal and regulatory context and according to the doctrine adopted by the Federal Data Protection Commissioner. You agree to all revisions and should periodically visit these pages to review the policies on these topics that apply to your use of the Websites.

JURISDICTION

Any dispute concerning this Cookie Management Policy is governed by Swiss law, and the Courts of the Canton of Geneva shall have exclusive jurisdiction to hear such disputes.

This Cookie Management Policy was last updated in March 2019.

Copyright © 2019 Société Privée de Gérance SA and Rytz & Cie S.A – Legal notices. All rights reserved.

Subscribe to SPG-Rytz group publications

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>

Mentions légales


POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le site Internet www.spg-rytz.ch (ci-après, le « Site Internet ») est élaboré et publié par Société Privée de Gérance SA & Rytz & Cie SA (ci-après, « Groupe SPG-RYTZ »), dont le siège social est sis route de Chêne 36, 1208 Genève, Suisse.

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

L’accès à ce Site Internet et son utilisation sont régis par les conditions exposées ci-dessous et par l’ensemble des lois applicables. En accédant à ce Site Internet et en le consultant, vous acceptez, sans limitation ni réserve, les présentes conditions.

RESPONSABILITÉ

Les informations publiées sur ce Site Internet sont transmises à titre d’information, elles ne constituent pas une offre contractuelle et n’engagent ni nous-mêmes, ni les clients du Groupe SPG-RYTZ, de quelque manière que ce soit.

Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ s’efforce, dans la mesure du possible, de faire en sorte que les informations publiées sur ce Site Internet soient exactes et actualisées, et se réserve le droit de corriger le contenu à tout moment sans avis à ce sujet.

Par ailleurs, le Groupe SPG-RYTZ ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce Site Internet.

Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ décline toute responsabilité :

– pour toute interruption de service de ce Site Internet, quelle qu’en soit la raison ;

– pour toute imprécision ou omission se rapportant aux informations disponibles sur le Site Internet ;

– pour tout préjudice résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse par un tiers conduisant à une modification des informations mises à disposition sur le Site Internet ;

– plus généralement, pour tout préjudice tant direct qu’indirect, quels qu’en soient la cause, l’origine, la nature ou les conséquences, qu’il s’agisse d’une perte de profits, de clients, de données ou de toute autre perte d’actifs incorporels qui découle d’un accès par quiconque au Site Internet, ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, ou de la confiance accordée à toute information qui en provient directement ou indirectement.

L’absence de validité d’une condition ou d’une disposition des Conditions d’utilisation n’affectera pas la validité des parties restantes des Conditions d’utilisation.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L’ensemble du Site Internet est couvert par le droit d’auteur. Aucune partie ni aucun élément de ce Site Internet ne peut faire l’objet d’une utilisation ou d’une reproduction à des fins publiques ou commerciales sans le consentement écrit préalable du Groupe SPG-RYTZ. Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents à ce Site Internet ou qui y figurent sont exclusivement détenus ou exploités sous licence par le Groupe SPG-RYTZ. Vous ne pouvez utiliser aucun d’eux selon quelque modalité que ce soit sans l’autorisation expresse, écrite et préalable du Groupe SPG-RYTZ.

PROTECTION DES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES

Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ accorde la plus grande importance au traitement de vos données personnelles et au respect de votre sphère privée.

Protection des données en général

Les données personnelles que vous nous transmettez sont traitées conformément aux dispositions de la législation fédérale suisse sur la protection des données. Les données transmises au Groupe SPG-RYTZ peuvent être transférées et utilisées par les sociétés filles du Groupe SPG-RYTZ, également à des fins de marketing et d’analyse.

Au surplus, vos données personnelles ne sont pas vendues ou transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement.

Outil d’analyse

Ce Site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur pour aider le Site Internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du Site Internet, y compris votre adresse IP, sont transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du Site Internet, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du Site Internet à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce Site Internet. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec d’autres données de Google. Techniquement, il n’est cependant pas exclu qu’en raison des données obtenues, Google puisse identifier l’un ou l’autre utilisateur. Il serait possible que des données personnelles et des données de profils d’utilisateurs du site de Google soient traitées à d’autres fins qui ne relèvent pas du domaine d’influence de l’exploitante du Site Internet. A ce problème lié à la protection des données s’ajoute le fait que les données soient transférées vers les Etats-Unis. Si vous souhaitez désactiver Google Analytics, vous trouverez l’add-on pour votre navigateur adéquat en cliquant sur : tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr. Sachez néanmoins que cette désactivation peut empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctions disponibles sur ce Site Internet.

Facebook – ce Site Internet utilise les pixels Facebook pour nous aider à atteindre notre audience sur Facebook et leur fournir du contenu pertinent. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies des pixels Facebook en visitant l’onglet Publicités dans vos paramètres généraux du compte. Les informations que nous partageons avec Facebook seront uniquement utilisées selon la politique d’utilisation des données de Facebook www.facebook.com/about/privacy.

En utilisant ce Site Internet, vous donnez votre consentement au traitement des données le concernant tel que décrit et aux fins mentionnées ci-dessus.

Droit d’accès et de rectification

Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ s’engage à maintenir la confidentialité de toutes les informations que vous pourriez lui communiquer en ligne. Ainsi, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression relatif à toutes vos informations personnelles, droit que vous pouvez exercer à tout moment par l’envoi d’un courrier à l’adresse du Groupe SPG-RYTZ ou par mail à l’adresse contact@spg.ch.

PUBLICATIONS / NEWSLETTERS

En vous inscrivant aux publications et/ou newsletters du Groupe SPG-RYTZ, vous consentez à recevoir des informations de nature publicitaire ou autre par courrier et/ou courrier électronique de la part de SPG.

Lors de de votre inscription les données personnelles suivantes sont récoltées : nom, prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, année de naissance, profession, adresse email. Ces données ne sont utilisées que dans le but de faciliter, renforcer et personnaliser la communication du Groupe SPG-RYTZ envers vous. Ces données ne sont pas communiquées ou cédées à des tiers.

Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir les publications et/ou newsletters du Groupe SPG-RYTZ, vous pouvez à tout moment vous désabonner. Pour cela, il vous suffit d’envoyer un courrier à l’adresse de SPG ou par mail à l’adresse newsletters@spg.ch.

Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ effacera sous 72 heures vos données personnelles de sa banque de données.

LIENS

Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ peut fournir sur le Site Internet des liens menant vers d’autres sites, l’inclusion de tels liens étant prévue à titre de service uniquement. Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ n’effectue aucune déclaration et décline toute forme de garantie expresse ou tacite quant à l’exactitude, la validité, l’adéquation, la légalité ou toute autre caractéristique des éléments ou informations présents sur de tels sites.

RÉVISIONS

SPG peut à tout moment réviser les conditions figurant dans les présentes Conditions d’utilisation en mettant à jour cette rubrique. Vous acceptez toutes les révisions et devriez périodiquement visiter cette page pour passer en revue les Conditions d’utilisation qui s’appliquent à votre utilisation du Site Internet.

JURIDICTION

Tout litige concernant le contenu ou l’utilisation du Site Internet est régi par les lois suisses, et les Tribunaux du Canton de Genève auront compétence exclusive pour entendre de tels litiges.

Les présentes Conditions d’utilisation ont été mises à jour pour la dernière fois en novembre 2017. Copyright © 2017 Société Privée de Gérance SA. Tous droits réservés.

 

GESTION DES COOKIES

Les sites www.spg-rytz.ch, www.spgfinestproperties.ch, www.informationimmobiliere.ch et www.immorama.ch ainsi que les portails de postulation en ligne https://dec.spgrytz.online et de recrutement en ligne https://erecrut.groupespg.ch (ci-après « Sites Internet ») sont édités et publiés par le Groupe SPG-Rytz.

L’accès aux Sites Internet et leur utilisation sont régis par les Mentions légales, la Politique de confidentialité, la présente politique de Gestion des cookies, ainsi que par l’ensemble des lois applicables. En accédant aux Sites Internet et en les consultant, vous acceptez, sans limitation ni réserve, ces conditions et politiques.

Afin d’améliorer constamment la qualité des services proposés sur les Sites Internet et leur adéquation avec vos attentes, le groupe SPG-Rytz utilise des « cookies », fichiers texte servant à identifier votre terminal lorsque vous vous connectez à l’un de nos services.

Les Sites Internet du groupe SPG-Rytz utilisent 4 types de cookies :

1. COOKIES INDISPENSABLES À L’UTILISATION DU SITE

Ils vous permettent d’utiliser les principales fonctionnalités des Sites Internet, telles que l’accès à votre compte utilisateur par exemple.
Ces cookies ne collectent aucune donnée personnelle et les informations conservées ne peuvent être utilisées à des fins commerciales.

2. COOKIES DE PERFORMANCE DU SITE

Les cookies de performance nous permettent d’optimiser nos Sites Internet et de détecter les éventuels problèmes techniques que vous pourriez rencontrer.
Ils nous permettent de recueillir des informations sur la façon dont vous utilisez les Sites Internet, notamment le nombre de visites par page, le nombre de messages d’erreur affichés, le temps passé sur une page, ou encore le nombre de clics sur une zone du site.
Les informations conservées ne peuvent être utilisées à des fins commerciales.

3. COOOKIES DE PERSONNALISATION

Les cookies de personnalisation nous permettent de mémoriser vos choix et vos préférences. Les données conservées sont, entre autres, votre pays de résidence, votre langue, le dernier bien immobilier que vous avez consulté.
Si ces cookies sont désactivés :
– certaines pages des Sites Internet ne s’affichent plus correctement (les pages liées à votre compte utilisateur par exemple),
– vos préférences concernant l’affichage ou la désactivation de certaines fonctionnalités ne peuvent pas être mémorisées.

4. COOKIES DE MARKETING PUBLICITAIRE

Cookies de mesure
Les cookies de mesure nous permettent d’évaluer l’efficacité de nos campagnes publicitaires. En effet, nous comptabilisons et évaluons le nombre de clics en fonction de nos investissements publicitaires.

Cookies de ciblage
Les cookies de ciblage nous permettent de connaître :
1. le contenu des pages que vous consultez,
2. les recherches de biens immobiliers que vous effectuez,
3. les informations que vous avez choisi de partager lors de votre inscription sur d’autres sites,
4. les pages et sites web que vous avez pu consulter lors de vos navigations récentes, ou juste avant d’arriver sur les Sites Internet du groupe SPG-Rytz.
Nous pouvons ainsi vous adresser des e-mails personnalisés correspondant à vos recherches de biens immobiliers.

Cookies pour campagnes d’e-mailing
Dans le cadre de nos campagnes d’e-mailing, nous pouvons proposer un programme de « re-ciblage » publicitaire en lien avec les publications du groupe SPG-Rytz L’INFORMATION IMMOBILIERE et IMMORAMA. Lors de votre abonnement à nos newsletters, et/ou à nos publications, si vous consentez de recevoir des offres partenaires, un cookie est déposé sur votre ordinateur ou sur votre mobile. Par la suite, si vous effectuez une recherche sur les Sites Internet du groupe SPG-Rytz, vous pouvez recevoir des
e-mails concernant les derniers biens immobiliers à la location ou à la vente, les derniers articles de nos publications et les actualités du groupe SPG-Rytz.

GESTION DES COOKIES ET PARAMÈTRES DU NAVIGATEUR

La rubrique Aide des navigateurs internet vous indique comment refuser les nouveaux cookies ou obtenir un message de notification.
Afin de faciliter votre démarche, voici les liens vers les rubriques Aide des navigateurs les plus couramment utilisés :
– Internet Explorer™ : https://support.microsoft.com/fr-ch/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies
– Safari™ : https://support.apple.com/fr-ch/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac
– Chrome™ : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647,
– Firefox™ : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies,
– Opera™ : https://help.opera.com/en/latest/security-and-privacy/.

Pour plus d’informations sur la façon dont fonctionnent les cookies et la publicité ciblée, vous pouvez consulter les sites http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ch-fr/ et http://www.allaboutcookies.org/fr/.

OUTIL D’ANALYSE

Nos Sites Internet utilisent Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur pour aider le Site Internet à analyser l’utilisation des Sites Internet par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation des Sites Internet, y compris votre adresse IP (numéro d’identification de votre ligne), sont transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation des Sites Internet, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité des Sites Internet à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité des Sites et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ces Sites Internet. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec d’autres données de Google. Techniquement, il n’est cependant pas exclu qu’en raison des données obtenues, Google puisse identifier l’un ou l’autre utilisateur. Il serait possible que des données personnelles et des données de profils d’utilisateurs du site de Google soient traitées à d’autres fins qui ne relèvent pas du domaine d’influence de l’exploitante des Sites Internet. A ce problème lié à la protection des données s’ajoute le fait que les données soient transférées vers les Etats-Unis.

Si vous souhaitez désactiver Google Analytics, vous trouverez l’add-on pour votre navigateur adéquat en cliquant sur : tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr.

Sachez néanmoins que cette désactivation peut empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctions disponibles sur les Sites Internet.

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

Nos Sites Internet utilisent les pixels Facebook pour nous aider à atteindre notre audience sur Facebook et lui fournir du contenu pertinent. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies des pixels Facebook en visitant l’onglet Publicités dans vos paramètres généraux du compte. Les informations que nous partageons avec Facebook seront uniquement utilisées selon la politique d’utilisation des données de Facebook www.facebook.com/about/privacy.

Afin de faciliter la création et vos connexions à votre compte utilisateur SPG-Rytz, vous avez la possibilité de lier votre compte
SPG-Rytz avec la plupart des réseaux sociaux. En acceptant de partager certaines données personnelles, listées sur l’écran de liaison et d’autorisation propre à chaque réseau social, vous pourrez bénéficier d’une navigation optimisée sur les Sites Internet du groupe SPG-Rytz. Vous pourrez à tout moment, si vous le souhaitez, délier votre compte utilisateur SPG-Rytz de votre compte social.

DIVISIBILITE

Toute disposition de la présente politique de Gestion des cookies qui serait, en tout ou en partie, en contradiction avec le droit impératif suisse sera dissociable et toute nullité, totale ou partielle, d’une telle clause n’affectera pas la validité du reste de la clause en question, ni des autres clauses de la présente politique.

RÉVISIONS

Le groupe SPG-Rytz peut à tout moment réviser sa Politique de confidentialité et la présente politique de Gestion des cookies en mettant à jour les pages correspondantes. Ces politiques pourront notamment évoluer en fonction du contexte légal et réglementaire et de la doctrine du Préposé fédéral à la protection des données. Vous acceptez toutes les révisions et devriez périodiquement visiter ces pages pour passer en revue les politiques sur ces sujets qui s’appliquent à votre utilisation des Sites Internet.

JURIDICTION

Tout litige concernant cette politique de Gestion des cookies est régi par les lois suisses, et les Tribunaux du Canton de Genève auront compétence exclusive pour entendre de tels litiges.

La présente politique de Gestion des cookies a été mise à jour pour la dernière fois en Mars 2019.

Copyright © 2019 Société Privée de Gérance SA et Rytz & Cie S.A – Mentions légales. Tous droits réservés.

ABONNEMENT AUX PUBLICATIONS DU GROUPE SPG-RYTZ

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>