Sales Department


The SPG-RYTZ Group is developing highly-specialized services in brokerage thanks to its in-depth knowledge of the property market, the support of qualified professionals and a significant volume of activities. By integrating a wide range of in-depth know-how and skills, the SPG-RYTZ Group can provide a rare and appreciated service: complete real-estate consulting.

Our assets:

  • Tailored advice
  • An extensive network of contacts
  • Strong visibility in the media
  • Support from our own communication media
  • Complete services, only invoiced to you if they result in an actual transaction

Our sales agency maintains a trust-based relationship between the different parties and offers you a customized service. Our staff respect a code of ethics and act as advisers. They take into account your needs and offer you a premium service throughout the sales process.

The sale of an apartment is conducted on the basis of a valuation. The sale of a plot of land or an existing house are subject to a feasibility study, with one or more quantified scenarios. In order to maximize the seller’s or buyer’s chances, we use our own communication tools: a vast client file base, the journal L’Information Immobilière and the magazine Immorama, and an innovative web platform. We also take care of purchasing ads  in local media.

Finally, we offer you our help regarding administrative procedures with notaries, the search for financing and administrative formalities, until the contract is signed and the keys are handed over to you. All these services are provided free of charge and will only be invoiced to you if a result is actually attained.

Each customer of the SPG-RYTZ Group has a single contact person who respects strict confidentiality rules.

Download the list of properties for sale

Claude Atallah

SALES DIRECTOR (GE)
T.  +41 58 810 30 20

Roberto Freda

SALES DIRECTOR (VD)
T.  +41 58 810 35 20

ADDED VALUE

  • A wide range of properties: plots, off-plan sales, apartments and villas, resale, prestigious residences through our affiliation to Christie’s International Real Estate.
  • An extensive network of contacts, our own communication media and strong visibility in the media.
YOUR BENEFITS

  • An assessment of your wealth situation and tailored advice
  • Complete services, only invoiced to you if they lead to a positive result
  • A single contact person

Subscribe to SPG-RYTZ Group publications

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>

Département des Ventes


Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ développe des services hautement spécialisés dans le domaine du courtage grâce à sa connaissance intime du marché immobilier, à l’appui de professionnels qualifiés et à un volume d’activités important. L’intégration d’un large éventail de savoir-faire et de compétences approfondies permet au Groupe SPG-RYTZ d’assurer une prestation rare et appréciée : un conseil immobilier global.

Nos atouts :

  • Des conseils sur mesure
  • Un vaste réseau de contacts
  • Une forte présence dans les médias
  • L’appui de nos propres supports de communication
  • Des prestations globales, facturées uniquement en cas de résultat positif

Notre agence de vente établit une relation de confiance entre les différentes parties et vous offre un service personnalisé. Nos collaborateurs adhèrent à un code éthique et agissent en tant que conseillers. Ils sont à l’écoute de vos besoins et vous offrent un service de première qualité tout au long du processus de vente.

La vente d’un appartement s’effectue sur la base d’une estimation. Celle d’un terrain ou d’une maison ancienne fait l’objet d’une étude de faisabilité, avec un ou plusieurs scénarios chiffrés. Afin de maximiser les chances du vendeur ou de l’acquéreur, nous mettons à profit nos propres outils de communication : un vaste fichier clients, la revue L’Information Immobilière, le journal Immorama et une plateforme web innovante. Nous nous chargeons également de l’achat d’annonces dans les médias locaux.

Enfin, nous vous proposons notre aide pour les démarches auprès du notaire, la recherche de financement et les formalités administratives, jusqu’à la signature du contrat et la remise des clés. Toutes ces prestations sont avancées gratuitement et ne sont facturées que si elles aboutissent.

Chaque client du Groupe SPG-RYTZ possède un interlocuteur unique, qui respecte des règles strictes en matière de confidentialité.

Téléchargez la liste des biens à la vente

Claude Atallah

DIRECTEUR DES VENTES – GENÈVE
T.  +41 58 810 30 20

Roberto Freda

DIRECTEUR DES VENTES - NYON & LAUSANNE
T.  +41 58 810 35 20

VALEUR AJOUTÉE

  • Une gamme complète de biens : terrains, ventes sur plans, appartements et villas, revente, demeures de prestige par l’intermédiaire de son affiliation à Christie’s International Real Estate.
  • Un vaste réseau de contacts, nos propres supports de communication et une forte présence dans les médias.
VOS AVANTAGES

  • Une évaluation de la situation patrimoniale et des conseils sur mesure
  • Des prestations globales, facturées seulement en cas de résultat positif
  • Un interlocuteur unique

ABONNEMENT AUX PUBLICATIONS DU GROUPE SPG-RYTZ