<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>

Renovation/House Value Enhancement


The SPG-RYTZ Group’s PRORENOVA department analyses your needs and tells you which works could increase the life of your property.


PRORENOVA offers you

COMPLETE DIAGNOSIS

a complete diagnosis of maintenance and renovation requirements to add lasting value to your property,

PROACTIVE ANALYSIS

a proactive analysis to enhance the value of your property and ensure it meets new environmental standards, 

FULL AND COMPLETE MANAGEMENT

a complete solution for the management of renovation feasibility studies.

 

Most apartments and buildings offer value-enhancement possibilities that are often underestimated. PRORENOVA helps you assess the right opportunity, to devise a favourable project and ensure its implementation through a complete follow-up of the works.


RENOVATE to protect the environment

 

The SPG-RYTZ Group pays particular attention to ensuring that its operations respect the environment. Adapting your property to new legal, environmental and energy standards is a necessity that can turn out to be quite complex. On the strength of our complete set of skills in this area, we choose independent and reliable professionals and select the most appropriate people for each renovation.

Be it consulting, management or supervising works, PRORENOVA assists you throughout the duration of your project.

Infographics mobile


Juan Travieso

ARCHITECT/PROJECT MANAGER HES (GE)
T.  +41 58 810 31 21

Meidy Dendani

CIVIL ENGINEER HES (GE)
T.  +41 58 810 31 21

Subscribe to SPG-RYTZ Group publications

<nyt_prefs> <nyt_prefix></nyt_prefix> <nyt_suffix></nyt_suffix> <nyt_base_path>~/Desktop/icons</nyt_base_path> <nyt_scaling>100</nyt_scaling> <nyt_transparency>true</nyt_transparency> <nyt_embedImage>true</nyt_embedImage> <nyt_embedFont>true</nyt_embedFont> <nyt_trimEdges>true</nyt_trimEdges> <nyt_innerPadding>false</nyt_innerPadding> <nyt_format>JPG</nyt_format> <nyt_artboards>all</nyt_artboards> <nyt_layers>all</nyt_layers> <nyt_exportArtboards>false</nyt_exportArtboards> <nyt_ignoreWarnings>false</nyt_ignoreWarnings></nyt_prefs>

Rénovation / Valorisation


 

Le service PRORENOVA du Groupe SPG-RYTZ analyse vos besoins et vous indique les travaux qui pourraient augmenter la pérennité de votre bien.


PRORENOVA vous offre

diagnostic complet

un diagnostic complet des besoins d’entretien et de rénovation pour pérenniser la valeur de votre bien,

analyse proactive

une analyse proactive, pour valoriser votre bien et l’adapter aux nouvelles normes environnementales,

prise en charge intégrale

une prise en charge intégrale de l’étude de faisabilité des travaux de rénovation.

 

La plupart des appartements et immeubles offrent des possibilités de valorisation souvent sous-estimées. PRORENOVA vous aide à en évaluer l’opportunité, à établir un projet avantageux et à en assurer la concrétisation par un suivi complet des travaux.


RÉNOVER pour protéger l’environnement

 

Le Groupe SPG-RYTZ accorde une attention particulière au respect de l’environnement. Adapter son bien aux nouvelles normes environnementales, énergétiques et juridiques est une nécessité qui peut se révéler complexe à appréhender. Compétents en la matière, nous choisissons des professionnels indépendants et fiables et sélectionnons les intervenants les plus appropriés pour chaque rénovation.

Qu’il s’agisse de consulting, de pilotage ou de direction de travaux, PRORENOVA vous accompagne tout au long de votre projet.

Infographics mobile


Juan Travieso

Responsable du service - Architecte HES (GE)
T.  +41 58 810 31 21

Meidy Dendani

Ingénieur travaux (GE)
T.  +41 58 810 31 21

ABONNEMENT AUX PUBLICATIONS DU GROUPE SPG-RYTZ